Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Wendt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

TJ Wendt

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Flint Campbell

Flint Campbell

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using TJ and his staff."
Profile photo of Michael Dyon

Michael Dyon

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of pam role-burns

pam role-burns

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita has been beyond helpful in our transition from another company to State Farm. She explained everything in detail and was always open to any questions. Her professionalism was above and beyond and helped save us a lot of money!! Very much recommend her as your agent!!"
Profile photo of Angel Moore

Angel Moore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Dalton Halden

Dalton Halden

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is amazing and I love working with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jay Gallegos

Jay Gallegos

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita Ward is amazing! Always takes her time to explain the policy’s and makes sure you are getting the best you can. Couldn’t say enough great things about her. If you’re looking for someone to not only explain insurance to you but get it done right she’s your gal!"
Profile photo of Alex Presnell

Alex Presnell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Zach Dennehy has been awesome. He is very timely and is willing to answer any questions. Anyone who is in need of insurance I would recommend Zach everytime."
Profile photo of Jami Ward

Jami Ward

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is awesome to work with! She always provides excellent customer service! She is very responsive and has helped me multiple times with my insurance needs. She always makes sure I have the right coverage needed at the best price. I have referred friends and family to her without hesitation."
Profile photo of Mary Patchett

Mary Patchett

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful to have my insurance with TJ Wendt - State Farm for 15 years. Awesome service and products."
Profile photo of Jon Smith

Jon Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, wonderful, fantastic!"
Profile photo of Chad Guymon

Chad Guymon

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ Wendt State Farm has a excellent staff of people to assist you in all you insurance needs. Go check them out for yourself and you’ll see the difference in the explained coverage details."
Profile photo of Christian Ker

Christian Ker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at TJ Wendt’s State Farm has been very helpful regarding a recent automobile claim. She has gone above & beyond helping us through this not so fun process."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kingan

Jennifer Kingan

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is very responsive, exceptional at answering questions, kind and very positive to work with. I enjoy working with their team for personal and business needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Dennehy

Mark Dennehy

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is customer centered and quick to respond to any needs and/or concerns. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Kelly Galle

Kelly Galle

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walking into this office is like walking through the door of your dear friend's home. Always there for you and ready to help make everything right when you are in need. They offer to all, their honest and personal Customer Service as well as a vast knowledge for any of your needs. 5 Stars State Farm!"
Profile photo of tani newton

tani newton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita Ward is THE BEST! I have sent several of my friends and family to her. She gets the best deals and saves us money. She is a lot of fun to work with! Julita is fast and efficient and is able to help with any concerns you may have. If you are needing to change up your policy, she is quick to respond and offer suggestions! I ABSOLUTELY recommend Julita at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenn Hartman

Jenn Hartman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather H is amazing! Very professional and helpful! Quick and efficient...just got new insurance today all 3 products were within out budget! Very happy ! I even got a piggy bank! Very impressive 👏"
Profile photo of Jenn Zetooney

Jenn Zetooney

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with TJ's office for 15 years. Heather is amazing and is always there to answer any questions we have. We use State Farm for everything insurance! They are the BEST! Thanks so much for taking great care of us all these years."
Profile photo of Kenny Smith

Kenny Smith

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and someone always answers the phone!"
Profile photo of Brooke Winrow

Brooke Winrow

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is wonderful to work with! She is always so patient and helpful with all of my questions to make sure we get the right policy for our household. I love having an insurance agent that I can call up and talk to about my policy if I have any questions, because let's face it, insurance can be confusing. Thank you Julita for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Pete

Pete

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with TJ, Zach, Sarah, and Julita. Each experience has been the same - excellent/accurate communication, no hold times, always answer quickly, and always done in minutes even when setting up a new policy.. We can talk on the phone when I have lots of questions and need fast answers or we can email and the answers still come quick. Everyone has been very pleasant and they are always willing to go above and beyond such as calling out of state to inquire information on different policies of mine. For these reasons plus more I have consolidated most of my insurance to State Farm. These guys have earned a life-long customer."
Profile photo of Ardon Hersey

Ardon Hersey

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most knowledgeable and friendly staff out there. They "will" find what works for you."
Profile photo of Josh Maltby

Josh Maltby

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"TJ and his crew are awesome! I moved my business and personal policies over to this office recently, and have been very happy with their friendly professionalism and timely responses. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Brooke Williams

Brooke Williams

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional. Care about their people. Very friendly, helpful, and inviting!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mulkey

Ashley Mulkey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so friendly and helpful!"