Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Wendt

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Wendt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashlee Robison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about State Farm, TJ and Julita! We have been loyal customers for years and will never switch. Through many bought and sold vehicles to a fire in our shop, they have always been AMAZING! When our shop fire happened, TJ called us hours afterward to make sure we were okay and to offer any help that was needed. During a very stressful situation, State Farm and TJ's crew made the process so easy! I could go on and on! Give them a call! You won't be sorry!"

Terry O. Barsness

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service and pricing is great. Never thought of state farm in the past but very happy with them ."

Susan Weston

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since the early 70’s. We’ve been blessed with the best agents - one in Michigan and TJ here in Kalispell. We know from experience that all State Farm agents are not all as great as others. Such was the first agent we met with when we moved to Kalispell. TJ bailed us out of that mess and redeemed our faith in State Farm. TJ and his staff are top notch, highly knowledgeable about insurance. But they go above the standard to reach excellence - they treat their customers with the respect and courtesy that sets them apart from other agents. We have found TJ to be accessible, to respond very promptly, and to be very personable. We never get the impression that we’re keeping him from something else; he hones in on our needs, as though we were his only customer. Thank you TJ and staff! We appreciate all your help, understanding, and kindness! Jim&Sue"

Flint Campbell

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using TJ and his staff."

Michael Dyon

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"

pam role-burns

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita has been beyond helpful in our transition from another company to State Farm. She explained everything in detail and was always open to any questions. Her professionalism was above and beyond and helped save us a lot of money!! Very much recommend her as your agent!!"

Angel Moore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Dalton Halden

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is amazing and I love working with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

Jay Gallegos

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita Ward is amazing! Always takes her time to explain the policy’s and makes sure you are getting the best you can. Couldn’t say enough great things about her. If you’re looking for someone to not only explain insurance to you but get it done right she’s your gal!"

Alex Presnell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Zach Dennehy has been awesome. He is very timely and is willing to answer any questions. Anyone who is in need of insurance I would recommend Zach everytime."

Jami Ward

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is awesome to work with! She always provides excellent customer service! She is very responsive and has helped me multiple times with my insurance needs. She always makes sure I have the right coverage needed at the best price. I have referred friends and family to her without hesitation."

Jon Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, wonderful, fantastic!"

Chad Guymon

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ Wendt State Farm has a excellent staff of people to assist you in all you insurance needs. Go check them out for yourself and you’ll see the difference in the explained coverage details."

Christian Ker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at TJ Wendt’s State Farm has been very helpful regarding a recent automobile claim. She has gone above & beyond helping us through this not so fun process."

Jennifer Kingan

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is very responsive, exceptional at answering questions, kind and very positive to work with. I enjoy working with their team for personal and business needs!"

Mark Dennehy

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is customer centered and quick to respond to any needs and/or concerns. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing insurance!"

Kelly Galle

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walking into this office is like walking through the door of your dear friend's home. Always there for you and ready to help make everything right when you are in need. They offer to all, their honest and personal Customer Service as well as a vast knowledge for any of your needs. 5 Stars State Farm!"

tani newton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita Ward is THE BEST! I have sent several of my friends and family to her. She gets the best deals and saves us money. She is a lot of fun to work with! Julita is fast and efficient and is able to help with any concerns you may have. If you are needing to change up your policy, she is quick to respond and offer suggestions! I ABSOLUTELY recommend Julita at State Farm."

Jenn Hartman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather H is amazing! Very professional and helpful! Quick and efficient...just got new insurance today all 3 products were within out budget! Very happy ! I even got a piggy bank! Very impressive 👏"

Jenn Zetooney

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with TJ's office for 15 years. Heather is amazing and is always there to answer any questions we have. We use State Farm for everything insurance! They are the BEST! Thanks so much for taking great care of us all these years."

Kenny Smith

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and someone always answers the phone!"

Brooke Winrow

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julita is wonderful to work with! She is always so patient and helpful with all of my questions to make sure we get the right policy for our household. I love having an insurance agent that I can call up and talk to about my policy if I have any questions, because let's face it, insurance can be confusing. Thank you Julita for all of your help!"

Pete

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with TJ, Zach, Sarah, and Julita. Each experience has been the same - excellent/accurate communication, no hold times, always answer quickly, and always done in minutes even when setting up a new policy.. We can talk on the phone when I have lots of questions and need fast answers or we can email and the answers still come quick. Everyone has been very pleasant and they are always willing to go above and beyond such as calling out of state to inquire information on different policies of mine. For these reasons plus more I have consolidated most of my insurance to State Farm. These guys have earned a life-long customer."

Ardon Hersey

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most knowledgeable and friendly staff out there. They "will" find what works for you."

Josh Maltby

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"TJ and his crew are awesome! I moved my business and personal policies over to this office recently, and have been very happy with their friendly professionalism and timely responses. Keep up the good work!"