Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica rosenthal

jessica rosenthal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica rosenthal
"We TJ Wendt for all of our vehicles! Julita has been amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of chris stewart

chris stewart

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris stewart
"Julita saved me money, and always provides the best in customer service!"
Profile photo of Hunter Newton

Hunter Newton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Newton
"Julita is the bomb. Best insurance lady out there."
Profile photo of Andrew Stoick

Andrew Stoick

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stoick
"Office staff are very helpful with all things insurance. Dawn helped us get our home and auto bundled and quoted for our move to Montana. She was even able to add necessary coverages over the phone when we rented the moving truck. Very easy process and worked hard to give our family an affordable and reliable plan."
Profile photo of sidney alberts

sidney alberts

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sidney alberts
"Julita Ward is hands down the best agent to work with! She is very friendly, great at her job and extremely knowledgeable! If you ever need anything she is quick to help, even if she is out office she will make sure her team is there to help! She will always look out for your best interest! We couldn’t ask for a better agent for home, auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Brian Newman

Brian Newman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Newman
"Unbelievable how much this office cares about their clients. My wife and I are so grateful for their service and support with our new home build. We have been a customer with TJ’s office for over 6 years and would highly recommend anyone from this office for all your insurance needs. They may not be Jake from State Farm but they sure do take care of all our Home and Auto needs."
Profile photo of Tim Willcut

Tim Willcut

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Willcut
"Really good staff. Been with them for several years. Always polite and efficient. Sarah has been great to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chad & Katie Ridinger

Chad & Katie Ridinger

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad & Katie Ridinger
"I have used TJ's office for the last 5 or 6 years for all my auto insurance, life insurance and recreational vehicle insurances. Julita and Sarah know that I have an extremely busy schedule and I forget to do things and they text and call me to remind me! I was in rear-ended in 2022 and it totaled out my vehicle. The kid that hit me only had the required amount of insurance and was not enough to cover all my injuries! Thankfully we had meet with TJ and we had added onto our policy underinsured motorist. Once his insurance ran out TJ's office helped me file the new claim and helped me get answers when the "Call Center" wasn't always helpful. I don't care what my rates are I will always use TJ's office due to the customer service and genuine caring of TJ, Julita, and Sarah. (Sorry if I left out any other staff I haven't dealt with you! I'm sure your awesome too!)"
Profile photo of Mandy Degele

Mandy Degele

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Degele
"State Farm has been our provider for auto coverage for so many years and for a good reason! The entire TJ Team is incredible to work for. Julita recently helped us add homeowners' insurance to our policy and made it such an easy and QUICK process. I would highly recommend this team to anyone shopping around for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reba Hale

Reba Hale

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Hale
"Dawn was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful when adding a new car to our policy! She was quick, efficient and pleasant to work with! I'm very thankful for her and this office! Thank you! Reba Hale"
Profile photo of Kellen Timboe

Kellen Timboe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Timboe
"I have been working with TJ since we moved back to the USA from Australia. He was a referral from my parents and it has not been a disappointment. Real people providing real service. I couldn't recommend this group more. TJ and Dawn have been the contacts when I stop in or call and they are always ready to help. Kellen Timboe and family"
Profile photo of Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Meyer
"They are great to work with"
Profile photo of J Katz

J Katz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Katz
"Long time friends and insurance carriers wouldn't think about going elsewhere!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wininger

Jessica Wininger

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wininger
"We have used TJ Wendt for years and Dawn, Copper, and Julita, have always been so helpful whenever I have a question, need to make a claim, or add new policies. I always recommend TJ Wendt!"
Profile photo of Colton Schroeder

Colton Schroeder

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Schroeder
"I've been with TJ and his crew for years now. They have always been absolute rock stars! They have always given me the best possible rate, answered all of my millions of questions and even contacted me when they could help get me a new, lowered payment! They honestly care about you as a real person. Finally, an insurance agency that make me feel like a friend, not a customer! I have and will continue to recommend them as THE BEST place to get insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike S
"I just want to give a big shout out and thank you to Dawn at my local Kalispell State Farm. I must say I have had the greatest experience lately. The care and professionalism that Dawn has taken to help our family with both the necessary needs as well as affordability with our Auto insurance has been above and beyond the call of duty thank you!"
Profile photo of Nik Gearardo

Nik Gearardo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Gearardo
"I'm a policy holder and plan to be for the foreseeable future. Definitely recommended TJ and his office."
Profile photo of Lisa Kendall

Lisa Kendall

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kendall
"Julita has always gone above and beyond helping me get the best rate and coverage. I give her information she makes magic happen and have never felt so secure. I know the office will take care of me and I don't have to worry when something goes wrong. Anytime I have called they all are pleasant and easy to talk to. Being with State farm, I don't have to shop around for better rates, they have the best. Would recommend this office over and over again!"
Profile photo of Sonia Storm

Sonia Storm

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Storm
"Even without an appointment, I was promptly greeted and had all my requests met by agent Cooper Wendt, including establishing a new out of state policy, with courteous and professional service! The needed follow up was equally prompt, timely and courteous as well."
Profile photo of Candy Sargent

Candy Sargent

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Sargent
"Today I submitted a request online to add a vehicle to my policy. The website is so easy to navigate and it only took me a few minutes to submit the information. I already received the temporary insurance card today also! Sarah, thank you for your help. This team is so efficient, knowledgeable, and super friendly. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of bt gould

bt gould

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bt gould
"Not only did we save a considerable amount on our auto insurance, but this is an absolutely amazing team to work with. Sara is always friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Judy Girard

Judy Girard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Girard
"From reading the other reviews, it sounds like TJ's son Cooper is fitting right in. He was very professional, helpful and personable. I got great rates and am very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Kilee Stevens

Kilee Stevens

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kilee Stevens
"Ultra fast response time! Best pricing in the Flathead!"
Profile photo of Marrene Peacher

Marrene Peacher

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marrene Peacher
"My Husband and I have been with State Farm since we were both 16. Always had great agents. When we moved here 5 years ago we went with a State Farm agent near us and had a very frustrating experience. We were ready to try another agency. But decided to try TJ Wendt’s office before giving up, on a friends recommendation. As soon as we walked in we were welcomed, they took care of all our needs and took the time to understand what we needed. It was the kind of service we were use to and have expected from State Farm. Not all agent in the valley are equal but JT Wendy is one of the good ones. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of joenaturopath

joenaturopath

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joenaturopath
"We love TJ and Sarah!!! No one ever wants to spend to much time talking to their insurance agent but unfortunately we have had the need 4 times in the last 2 years. They are so kind, understanding, and timely in how they take care of us. My wife and I are so grateful for them."